Événements

Café Export Global

Quand: dimanche 24 février (16h à 18h)
Où: H10 Art Gallery, Barcelone.
RSVP: Canada@MWC Eventbrite

Lors de cet événement, les entreprises canadiennes enregistrées auront l’occasion de se présenter, de mettre en valeur leurs solutions mobiles et de partager leurs objectifs avec des délégués commerciaux du monde entier. Les places sont limitées.

Il s’agit d’une occasion de présenter votre entreprise au Service des délégués commerciaux et à vos collègues canadiens afin d’établir des relations qui vous permettront de faire connaître votre entreprise avant le congrès. Si vous êtes intéressez à assister à cet événement, s’il vous plait RSVP dans le site web Eventbrite et envoyez un courriel à mwc@international.gc.ca pour recevoir le mot de passe. Les places sont limitées!

Réception de bienvenue du Canada

Quand: dimanche 24 février (18 h 30 à 20 h 30)
Où: l’hôtel H10 Art Gallery en Barcelone
RSVP: MWC@international.gc.ca
Date limite RSVP: avant le lundi 18 février

L’ambassade du Canada en Espagne, en collaboration avec Tech West Canada, le Réseau Canadien des Médias Numériques, le Gouvernement de l’Ontario, Blackberry et RBC Capital Markets a le plaisir de vous inviter à une réception de réseautage avant le début du CMTM. Des délégués commerciaux canadiens du monde entier seront présents, accompagnés de contacts internationaux. Les entreprises canadiennes enregistrées au Canada@CMTM2019 recevront une invitation. RSVP est obligatoire et pour des raisons de sécurité et de capacité de la salle, un seul représentant par entreprise pourra y assister.

Cinq à sept lundi/mercredi dans le pavillon du Canada!

Quand: lundi 25 février et mercredi 27 février (18h à 19h)
Où: pavillon du Canada au CMTM (7I51/7J38)

Après une longue journée pleine de réunions, le service des délégués commerciaux canadien et nos partenaires Tech West Canada, le Réseau Canadien des Médias Numériques, le Gouvernement de l’Ontario et RBC Capital Markets vous invitent à les cinq à sept dans le pavillon du Canada lundi et mercredi soir pendant le CMTM. Passez le mot à vos clients, partenaires et contacts – c’est la meilleure manière de finir vos journées productives avec un peu de réseautage additionnel et beaucoup d’hospitalité canadienne!

Événement spécial de réseautage dans le pavillon du Canada : Canada se connecte!

Quand: mardi 26 février (17 h 30 a 19h)
Où: pavillon du Canada au CMTM (7I51/7J38)

Service des délégués commerciaux canadien, en collaboration avec Tech West Canada, le Réseau Canadien des Médias Numériques, le Gouvernement de l’Ontario et RBC Capital Markets vous invite à connaître et connecter avec la délégation canadienne au CMTM. Joignez-nous le mardi à partir de 17 h 30 dans le pavillon du Canada pour notre événement spécial de réseautage – et bien sûr, lancez l’invitation à vos contacts, clients et partenaires!

Events

Global Export Café

When: Sunday, February 24 (16:00-18:00)
Where: H10 Art Gallery Hotel in Barcelona
RSVP: Canada@MWC Eventbrite

At this event, registered Canadian companies will have the opportunity to introduce themselves, highlight their mobile solutions and share high level objectives directly with Trade Commissioners (TCs) from around the world. There are a limited number of spaces available.

This is a chance to introduce your company to the Trade Commissioner Service and fellow Canadian delegates; and to build relationships with the potential to grow your business as you head into MWC. Should you be interested in participating, please RSVP on our Eventbrite page and send an email to mwc@international.gc.ca to receive your password. There are a limited number of spaces available!

Canada Welcome Reception

When: Sunday, February 24 (18:30-20:30)
Where: H10 Art Gallery Hotel in Barcelona
RSVP: MWC@international.gc.ca
Deadline to RSVP: by Monday, February 18

The Embassy of Canada to Spain, in collaboration with Tech West Canada, the Canadian Digital Media Network, the Government of Ontario, Blackberry Canada, and RBC Capital Markets, is pleased to invite you to a networking reception prior to MWC 2019. Canadian Trade Commissioners from around the world will be present and accompanied by global contacts. Canadian companies registered on Canada@MWC2019 will each receive an invitation. RSVP is required, and please note that for security and room capacity purposes only one representative per company will be able to attend.

Mon/Wed Happy Hours at Canada Pavilion!

When: Monday, February 25 and Wednesday, February 27 (18:00-19:00)
Where: Canada Pavilion at MWC (7I51/7J38)

After a long day of meetings, the Canadian Trade Commissioner Service and our partners Tech West Canada, the Canadian Digital Media Network, the Government of Ontario, and RBC Capital Markets invite you to our happy hours at the Canadian Pavilion on the Monday and Wednesday evenings of MWC. Spread the word to your clients, partners and contacts – it’s the perfect way to end your productive days with a little additional networking and a lot of Canadian Hospitality!

Signature Canada Pavilion Networking Event: Canada Connects!

When: Tuesday February 26 (17:30-19:00)
Where: Tuesday February 26 (17:30-19:00)

The Canadian Trade Commissioner Service, in collaboration with Tech West Canada, the Canadian Digital Media Network, the Government of Ontario, and RBC Capital Markets invite you to meet and connect with the Canadian delegation at MWC. Join us on Tuesday from 17:30 onwards at the Canada Pavilion for our signature networking event – and of course, extend the invite to your contacts, clients and partners!